Praktisk information

Nr Beboere Mailadresser
1 Tanja Villumsen og Daniel Bujandric  bujandric@gmail.com og tvillumsen@gmail.com
3 Janne Mortensen og Mikael Svensson mikael.svensson@meltwater.com og janne_holgaard@hotmail.com
5 Jørgen Gjøg jorgengjog@gmail.com
7 Steen Waldorf og Philippa Collins Philippa.Collins@gilead.com
9 Søren og Christina Buelund Christina@buelund.dk Soren@buelund.dk
11 Stig og Lisbeth Bykilde sbykilde@gmail.com
13 Birgitte Wesch birgittewesch@hotmail.com
15 Martin Frisk Poulsen og Lise Frisk Poulsen  martin.frisk.poulsen@gmail.com og lisefrisk@me.com
17 Jørgen og Susanne Bek joergen@bek.dk
19 Agnete Pedersen agnetelou@mail.dk
21 Anette Knapmann annette@gancho.dk
23 Line Søstrup Jørgensen og Jannick Nørgaard Strikert
25 Aksel og Gunilla Harms axelharms@gmail.com
27 Rene og Belinda Højgaard rene@hojgaard.info  og belindafrank@saber.dk
29 Janne og Ulrik Ekman jannecoldingekman@gmail.com
31 Bo M Hansen og Lotte Bentzen bo.marott@gmail.com

lottebentzen@gmail.com

33 Nina og Patrick Rossi nina.patrick.rossi@gmail.com
35 Filip og Ellen Pedersen
37 Mette Fulling  fullingmunch@gmail.com
39 Poul Hougaard og Ulla Kanta ulla.kanta@mail.dk
41 Birte Lundgreen birte@tidsrejse.dk
43 Mikkel Nilsson mikkelnilsson72@gmail.com
45 Per Kühlmann perkuhlmann@gmail.com
47 Piamaria Sopfie Rønde og Mads Georg Jensen madsgeorgjensen@gmail.com og piamariaronde@gmail.com